Rance III -Fall of Leazas- Release

Image

Rance III -Fall of Leazas- has been completely translated thanks to the hard work and efforts of my friend and fellow translator Tulip Goddess Maria.

I hope you all enjoy playing it, the download contains the entire game pre-patched and ready to go.
There are no legal problems with this as the game is now freeware.
To download the game, please see our re-release post.

I hope you enjoy it and feedback will be appreciated,

Until next time.
-Ludo-Rathowm

104 thoughts on “Rance III -Fall of Leazas- Release

  1. So I’m cruising along in the Haniwa Temple, just got a Harmonica, teleport again and go right (past a Super Hanny Statue), dodge the RED ARROWS OF DOOM, and proceed to the end towards the end of the hall, see a funny switch thing on a wall, Sill says it could be hiding something, keep going left WHEN SUDDENLY! Invisible wall… am I missing something?

    • Well, I solved my own problem by CE-ing my own footsteps/grid-location so that I could bypass the invisible wall, to the end of the hall, then just go and get the card. Phew!

      Thanks for the trans guys!

  2. Woots thanks a bunch for translating this awesome game for us! Chanced upon it the other day and my god is this series interesting in a unique way hahaha. Anyways eagerly awaiting your next work! Really appreciate this!

  3. Hey man love your awesome work and love this game! Eagerly waiting for your “secret project” as well as 4 and 6! Hopefully you guys will eventually get to rance quest hahaha! I know that translating is a tough job, so I hope you guys know that we really appreciate this and I hope you guys can continue to translate these awesome games for us.

  4. I’m surprised nobody mentioned the “destructive weapon”… why didn’t you go with “hyper weapon” like the first Rance translation (Sengoku) had?

  5. Link is dead.
    Try reuploading in different sources such as letitbit , rapidshare , turbobit , and other places as mirrors to keep the game alive on the net! ^^
    If you removed it on purpose then you probably have a reason.
    Either way im waiting here with tons of others so fix it up quickly ;)
    Respect for translators for astounishing work.

  6. What a waste, he put so much effort into translating this and then doesn’t bother to fix the broken link or upload it to multiple sites so this doesn’t happen. What’s up with that? You’d think he’d care enough to do something about it after putting so much time into translating it.

  7. Wow, that’s some nice work you did there. I can’t even imagine the amount of effort that you guys put into this. Thanks for translating this, and make our days a little less boring!

  8. I rarely comment, however after looking at a few of the remarks on this page Rance
    III -Fall of Leazas- Release | Rance Translations.
    I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or does it look as if like a few of the comments come across as if they are left by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting on other places, I’d like
    to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of your shared pages
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • If you are interested in more indepth updates, you really should follow the Rance/Alicesoft General on /vg/

Leave a Reply

